MASSAGE THERAPIST

Mr. Philipp Hartwich is a massage therapist, wellness therapist, and a medical bath attendant and our expert for your deep relaxation. Thanks to his know-how which meets highest standards of professional massage techniques you will rejuvenate and relax.

Apart from offering various wellness-massages Mr. Hartwich takes time for your health and would be delighted to work out a personalised, medical massage-programme for the duration of your stay. Guests with a private health insurance may be able to invoice these services through their health insurance or utilize medically prescribed services in our house.

Kindly inform us of your requirements. Mr. Philipp Hartwich guarantees an optimal care and will be pleased to provide you with his professional advice.

Enjoy the “IONTO-SPA EVOLUTION” massage table at Burg Schlitz
Thanks to an inventive joining of medicine, acoustics and state-of-the-art engineering IONTO-COMED® enterprises succeeded in developing the novelty of an exceptional sound- and treatment-table for the Wellness- and SPA-Sector. During their treatment our guests will receive both a holistic and flexibly individualized body- and sound-experience on a so far unparalleled level.



Philipp Hartwich Wellness Masseur

Medizinischer Masseur

Philipp Hartwich ist medizinischer Masseur, Wellness-Therapeut und medizinischer Bademeister und unser Spezialist für Ihre Tiefenentspannung. Sein Know-How lässt Sie regenerien und entspannen und erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an professionelle Massagetechniken.

Neben vielfältigen Wellness-Massagen nimmt sich Herr Hartwich Zeit für Ihre Gesundheit und erarbeitet für Sie auch ein individualisiertes, medizinisches Massage-Programm für Ihren Aufenthalt. Privat krankenversicherte Gäste können u.U. Leistungen über ihre Krankenkasse abrechnen, bzw. ärztlich verordnete medizinische Massagen hier im Hause in Anspruch nehmen.

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse wissen. Philipp Hartwich garantiert Ihnen eine optimale Betreuung und berät Sie gerne.
p.hartwich@burg-schlitz.de

Genießen Sie die Massage-Liege "IONTO-SPA Evolution" auf Burg Schlitz.

Durch die intelligente Zusammenführung von Medizin, Akustik und modernster Technik ist es dem Unternehmen IONTO-COMED® gelungen, eine außergewöhnliche Klang- und Behandlungsliege als Neuheit für den Wellness- und Spa-Bereich zu entwickeln. Sie ermöglicht unseren Gästen während der Behandlung ein ganzheitliches und zugleich flexibel individualisierbares Körper-Klang-Erlebnis auf einem bislang nicht erreichten Niveau.



Philipp Hartwich Wellness Masseur